We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads (4 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602577033551 | ID: 351995

Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads (4 LP)


In stock for online shop 3 pcs.
Shipped on 2020-10-26

Estimated delivery 2020-11-02

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads (4 LP)


A1 Rattlehead

A2 Mechanix

A3 Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good!

A4 The Conjuring

A5 Wake Up Dead

B1 Devils Island

B2 Good Mourning/Black Friday

B3 Set The World Afire

C1 In My Darkest Hour

C2 Holy Wars...The Punishment Due

C3 Hangar 18

C4 Tornado Of Souls

D1 Rust In Peace...Polaris

D2 Five Magics

D3 Take No Prisoners

D4 Skin O' My Teeth

D5 Angry Again

E1 Symphony Of Destruction

E2 Sweating Bullets

E3 A Tout Le Monde

E4 Train Of Consequences

E5 Reckoning Day

F1 Trust

F2 She-Wolf

F3 Wanderlust

F4 Dread And The Fugitive Mind

G1 Blackmail The Universe

G2 Washington Is Next!

G3 Head Crusher

G4 Public Enemy No.1

G5 Kingmaker

H1 The Threat Is Real

H2 Poisonous Shadows

H3 Death From Within

H4 Dystopia

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme




Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Megadeth Warheads On Foreheads (4 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.