We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Mark Knopfler Privateering (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602537087785 | ID: 351973

Mark Knopfler Privateering (2 LP)


In stock for online shop 4 pcs.
Shipped on 2020-10-26

Estimated delivery 2020-11-02

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Mark Knopfler Privateering (2 LP)

A1 Trapper Man

A2 Back On The Dance Floor

A3 Nobody's Child

B1 Nobody Does That

B2 Good On You Son

B3 Floating Away

C1 One Song At A Time

C2 Heavy Up

C3 Slow Learner

D1 Just A Boy Away From Home

D2 My Bacon Roll

D3 When You Leave

D4 Matchstick Man

E1 Drovers' Road

E2 Don't Suck Me In

F1 Sky And Water

F2 Pale Imitation

A1 Redbud Tree

A2 Haul Away

A3 Don't Forget Your Hat

A4 Privateering

A5 Miss You Blues - Arranged By – Mark KnopflerLyrics By – Mark KnopflerMusic By [Melody Deep Blue Sea] – Traditional

B1 Corned Beef City

B2 Go, Love

B3 Hot Or What

B4 Yon Two Crows

B5 Seattle

C1 Kingdom Of Gold

C2 Got To Have Something

C3 Radio City Serenade

C4 Used To Could

C5 Gator Blood

D1 Bluebird

D2 Dream Of The Drowned Submariner

D3 Blood And Water

D4 Today Is Okay

D5 After The Beanstalk

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Mark Knopfler


Set Content



Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Mark Knopfler Privateering (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.