We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Elvis Presley 30 #1 Hits (CD)

Music CDs | Product code: 0078636807928 | ID: 352567

Elvis Presley 30 #1 Hits (CD)


In stock for online shop 2 pcs.
shipped TOMORROW

Estimated delivery 2020-10-30

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Elvis Presley 30 #1 Hits (CD)


  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Too Much
  6. All Shook Up
  7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Don't
  10. Hard Headed Woman
  11. One Night
  12. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
  13. A Big Hunk O'Love
  14. Stuck On You
  15. It's Now or Never
  16. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  17. Wooden Heart
  18. Surrender
  19. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
  20. Can't Help Falling In Love
  21. Good Luck Charm
  22. She's Not You
  23. Return To Sender
  24. (You're the) Devil In Disguise
  25. Crying In the Chappel
  26. In the Gettho
  27. Suspicious Minds
  28. The Wonder of You
  29. Burning Love
  30. Way Down
  31. Bonustr.: a Little Less Conversation (Jxl Remix)


Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Elvis Presley

Recording year

Set Content

Country of Artist




Release year

Artist Decade

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Elvis Presley 30 #1 Hits (CD) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.