Choose country for shipment delivery

You will find our "cookies" delicious
The purpose of the cookies of the Muziker website is to make your visit to us a pleasant experience at all times. Consent to the use of all cookies by clicking the "I agree" button, or in the settings select only the ones you like. More information.
Sale has ended

Various Artists - A Spectacular Sound Experience (45 RPM) (2 LP)

Sale has ended
This product is no longer being manufactured or is not part of our offer anymore. We recommend choosing an alternative product.
Choose an alternative (4)
Vinyl Record Various Artists - A Spectacular Sound Experience (45 RPM) (2 LP)

Various Artists - A Spectacular Sound Experience (45 RPM) (2 LP)

Choose an alternative (4)

Product code: 707787780810 | ID: 382380

Get a better price     
Buy at least two LP records and in the shopping cart use discount code MASHUP . The more items you buy, the higher discount you get. This code can be used also in a combination of LP records and merch products.
Save more by buying multiple LP records at once. Use MASHUP code in the cart and get quantity discount.

Various Artists - A Spectacular Sound Experience (45 RPM) (2 LP)



A1   Richard Strauss 2001: A Space Odyssey
A2   John Williams  Star Wars, Episode IV: A New Hope: Main Theme
A3   John Williams  Star Wars, Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back: The Imperial March
A4   Jerry Goldsmith Star Trek: Main Theme
B1   Unknown Artist Chiller: Opening Sequence
B2   John Williams  Raiders Of The Lost Ark: The Raider's March
B3   Alan Silvestri Back To The Future: Main Theme
B4   Unknown Artist Cybergenesis (SFX)
B5   Brad Fiedel Terminator - Theme

C1    Carl Orff Carmina Burana: Introduction: Fortune, Empress Of The World (NOS. 1, 2)
C2    Johann Strauss Sr. Explosions Polka, Op. 43
C3    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Excerpt From 1812 Overture, Op. 49
C4    Gioacchino Rossini Wilhelm Tell Overture: FInale: Lone Ranger Theme
D1    Georges Bizet Carmen: Suite No1: Les Toreadors - Introduction To Act I
D2    Alexander Borodin Music from Prince Igor: Excerpt from Polovtsian Dances
D3    Camille Saint-Saëns Danse Macabre, Op. 40

Parameters and specifications





Artist / Theme

Various Artists




Original Colour by Producer


Release year


Set Content

Package Contents

Dimensions and Weight


Recommended accessories