We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

The Rolling Stones Honk (3 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602577318825 | ID: 352357

The Rolling Stones Honk (3 LP)
Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

The Rolling Stones Honk (3 LP)


A1 Start Me Up
A2 Brown Sugar
A3 Rocks Off
A4 Miss You
A5 Tumbling Dice
A6 Just Your Fool
B1 Wild Horses
B2 Fool To Cry
B3 Angie
B4 Beast Of Burden
B5 Hot Stuff
B6 It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)

C1 Rock And A Hard Place
C2 Doom And Gloom
C3 Love Is Strong
C4 Mixed Emotions
C5 Don’t Stop
C6 Ride ‘Em On Down
D1 Bitch
D2 Harlem Shuffle
D3 Hate To See You Go
D4 Rough Justice
D5 Happy
D6 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
D7 One More Shot

E1 Respectable
E2 You Got Me Rocking
E3 Rain Fall Down
E4 Dancing With Mr D
E5 Undercover Of The Night
E6 Emotional Rescue
F1 Waiting On A Friend
F2 Saint Of Me
F3 Out Of Control
F4 Streets Of Love
F5 Out Of Tears

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

The Rolling Stones


Set Content



Country of Artist

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own The Rolling Stones Honk (3 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.