We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Ray Charles All Hits! (2 CD)

Music CDs | Product code: 8719039003013 | ID: 352573

Ray Charles All Hits! (2 CD)


In stock for online shop 2 pcs.
shipped TODAY

Estimated delivery 2020-10-29

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Ray Charles All Hits! (2 CD)


- 1 -

  1. Georgia On My Mind
  2. I've Got a Woman
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. What'd I Say
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. (Night Time is) the Right Time
  7. A Fool For You
  8. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
  9. Let the Good Times Roll
  10. Come Rain or Come Shine
  11. At the Club
  12. No Letter Today
  13. Swanee River Rock
  14. Just For a Thrill
  15. It Should've Been Me
  16. Take These Chains From My Heart
  17. Rockhouse (Parts 1 & 2)
  18. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin'
  19. I'm Gonna Move To the Outskirts of Town
  20. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  21. Feelin' Sad
  22. Ain't That Love
  23. Baby, It's Cold Outside (With Betty Carter)

- 2 -

  1. Hit the Road Jack
  2. Unchain My Heart
  3. Drown In My Own Tears
  4. One Mint Julep
  5. Born To Lose
  6. Hide 'Nor Hair
  7. Lonely Avenue
  8. Ruby
  9. Confession Blues (the Maxin Trio)
  10. You Are My Sunshine
  11. That's Enough
  12. Your Cheating Heart
  13. Greenbacks
  14. Making Believe
  15. Sticks and Stones
  16. Careless Love
  17. Tell the Truth
  18. Them That Got
  19. Come Back (Baby)
  20. I've Got News For You
  21. Don't You Know
  22. But On the Other Hand Baby
  23. I'm Movin' On

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Ray Charles



Recording year

Set Content

Country of Artist


Release year

Artist Decade

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Ray Charles All Hits! (2 CD) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.