We have the best 'cookies' and we're not afraid to use them!
Accept all cookies

Miles Davis The Complete Birth Of The (2 LP)

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0602577276408 | ID: 352018

Miles Davis The Complete Birth Of The (2 LP)


In stock for online shop 5 pcs.
shipped TOMORROW

Estimated delivery 2020-11-02

Use code:

As many pieces are in the basket - as big discount is on your account: 2x=2%, 3=3%, 4=4%, 5=5%, 6=6%, 7=7%, 8=8%, 9=9% and you have 10 pieces with a 10% discount. Put it all in your cart and enter the MASHUP code.

Miles Davis The Complete Birth Of The (2 LP)




A1 Move

A2 Jeru

A3 Moon Dreams

A4 Venus De Milo

A5 Budo

A6 DeceptionW

B1 Godchild

B2 Boplicity

B3 Rocker

B4 Israel

B5 Rouge

B6 Darn That Dream

C1 Birth Of The Cool Theme

C2 Symphony Sid Announces The Band

C3 Move

C4 Why Do I Love You

C5 Godchild

C6 Symphony Sid Introduction

C7 S'il Vous Plait

D1 Moon Dreams

D2 Budo (Hallucinations)

D3 Darn That Dream

D4 Move

D5 Moon Dreams

D6 Budo (Hallucinations)

Recommended accessories

Slipmats, Accessories for Turntables and LP

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme

Miles Davis




Set Content



Country of Artist


Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Package Contents

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Miles Davis The Complete Birth Of The (2 LP) or have you had a chance to try it?

Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.